Thursday Knit-a-Sock-Along: Week 4

This post is going to be a quick one as I’m on vacation and posting from my iPhone. I thought I’d be further along on my sock; however have been having a ton of fun hanging with my best friend and her family. 

I was able to make progress while on the plane and have gotten a few rows in here and there throughout the week. I’m 60 rows into the leg section and have 20 grams of yarn left. I need 5 grams for the ribbing, so I’ve got quite a way to go yet. The leg section is at 7 inches. Hopefully next week will see one finished sock 🙂

If you want to follow along on my fellow sock knitters blogs, check out Hannah and Maggie’s blogs! They are rocking their socks!

Happy Knitting!

 

Side View

 
 

Front View

 
 

Almost as long as the foot!

 

5 thoughts on “Thursday Knit-a-Sock-Along: Week 4

Leave a Reply

