Once Upon a Sock – September 2019

Hi Friends!

Do you knit or crochet socks? Do you like to blog about them and share your progress? The first Thursday of every month, my friends and I link up with each other and talk about our socks…the good, the bad, and the ugly. The beauty of a link up party is the ability to jump in and out when you want to share….even if you’ve knit just one row or want to talk about what you’re dreaming of making next. Click the link below to join in, follow the instructions, then link back to my blog so we can all share in the happiness of your gorgeous socks, or lack thereof, if you’re currently like me! I’m currently away on vacation; however look forward to seeing what you’ve been working on!

Until next time, Happy Knitting!

You are invited to the Inlinkz link party!

Click here to enter

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.